BOARD MEMBERS

Frank Angiulo

President

fangiulo@jfb3.org

John-Anthony Toveli

Vice President

jatoveli@jfb3.org

Tony Morrone

Treasurer

tmorrone@jfb3.org

Sonny Manzo

Secretary

smanzo@jfb3.org

Frank Cerrone

Board Member

fcerrone@jfb3.org

Tom Naples

Board Member

tnaples@jfb3.org

Joseph Tidei

Board Member

jtidei@jfb3.org